ScrapTiffany: Double page layout.

This week at ScrapTiffany, we were asked to create a double page layout. I’ve seen, and have fallen in love with the 6X12 albums from Pink Paislee. I’m dying to get my hands on one. Unfortunately none of my local scrap stores carry it. So… I’ve got to find it online.

Anyways, I created two 6X12 layouts, in anticipation of a new ‘mini album’!

(You can click on the photos to make them bigger.)

I used glimmer mists: Caribbean Blue, Turquoise Blue and Tattered Leather.
I used my copic markers.
White prima flowers.
Jenni Bowlin Bingo Cards.
Jenni Bowlin “Name” tickets.
Prima “bling.”
October Afternoon “Day Dream”.
Crate Paper “Charity” die cut shape.
Heidi Grace chipboard sicker hearts.

Don’t forget about the blog hop happening for US Art Quest- the give away is open until June 27th. And, don’t forget you HAVE to leave a comment on all of the designers blog posts to be entered into the giveaway!

HERE IS A DIRECT LINK TO THE POST.

7 thoughts on “ScrapTiffany: Double page layout.

  1. Ooh, very nice – I like muchly 🙂 I am also totally in love with that little hanger you used – I think I have one of those lurking somewhere, I must dig it out immediately! xx

  2. Love these layouts…great colors and layers!
    And I see you do something I must learn to do…give credit on all the elements. When I am searching through files for just the right piece of paper, and trying so many, I lose track. I am determined to do better 🙂
    Thanks for visiting and your help and encouragement, Diane

Leave a comment