Jessica Sprague’s 3rd Birthday!

I can’t tell you how excited I am to be a part of Jessica Sprague’s FIRST ever blog hop!

I’m even more excited to tell you that there are 33 of us on this lovely adventure, and each one of us has something to give you!

Give, as in FREE! You just have to visit all 33 of our pages! It would be awesome if you left some love too! 🙂

Okay, so, if you’re just starting on my page, head over to Jessica Sprague’s blog first… then hop along!

To download my freebies, click on the image above!

(download expires Sunday.)

I’ve intentionally made my quick page “simple” so you could add to it, making it your own!

Now, hop on over to Erica’s blog and check out her awesome giveaway!

(If this is your first time on my blog, and you have an interest in Copic Markers- please check out the copic ‘club’ I’ve recently started. And be sure to subscribe via email to my blog posts! Thanks for hopping along!)

73 thoughts on “Jessica Sprague’s 3rd Birthday!

  1. thank you for your contribution, so much fun with this…..am stuck on your page though, it wont let the next blog load up….is it me or anyone else having a problem with it

  2. Happy Birthday!

    Love your header! What a great experiance this is introducing you all by way of a hop – I have created a fav folder for you all so I can come back and visit and do the necessary sign up of posts etc 🙂

    Thank you for your gift – I am def coming back to look at your common tricks xx

    Have a great weekend x

  3. Thank you! You also got me interested what copic markers are so I’ll check out some of your posts too if you don’t mind 🙂

  4. Thanks you so much for being part of the blog hop and for sharing this QP. So Busy hopping can’t wait to start playing with all the freebies. Happy Birthday.

  5. Thanks for giving something simple yet beautiful. Already wondering how i will find the time to use all this great free stuff!

  6. I love the quick page! Today is the first time I’ve ever discovered them. I like that you left yours simple so we can each add embellishments to it. Thanks!

  7. this hop thing is fun! I am so new to digital scrapping…I like the real paper thing but the incorpation of the the 2 is a blast! It makes the best pics even better. Thanks for the fun page, not only is it cute but S I M P L E. thanks 🙂
    ~Ada

  8. Noooo – I missed your blog hop! *cry* 😦 I had the busiest weekend and am only just managing to catch up now – gutted I missed the party! xx

Leave a comment