Free PDF for those who knit and crochet

Do you knit or crochet?

If you’re anything like me, you have more than one project going at a time. I’m feeling rather proud at the moment, I only have three unfinished projects! Keeping track of each project can be difficult, so I created this document.

WIP for Knit and Crochet projects

I also created this WIP document after feeling frustrated over losing the little tags with washing instructions. I would walk away from a project for a period of time and come back to it forgetting the hook or needle size, where I got the pattern, which yarn I was using and its weight, etc. This PDF has been a life saver on more than one occasion. I hope you’ll agree.

This little “WIP” PDF is available as a free download!

Here is the link to download the document from DropBox:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/d8f2pdu57jf7te4/WIP.pdf?dl=0

Leave a Reply

