Glue Dots: My Favorite Things

I’m really excited to officially join the Glue Dots team as a Dottess! My name is Jessica and I create printables for Glue Dots. The most recent ones are my favorite!

free printable christmas holiday gift tag jessica griffin canyoupixelthis

You can download this free printable, and several others,  from Glue Dots!

I love to decorate, however, my family and I live in an RV, and decorating doesn’t come easy. One of our favorite ways to decorate is hanging posters and photos using  Poster Glue Dots. They are clean, and easy to peel off, making changing out posters and photos a breeze!

Poster1Poster

Hop on over and visit the rest of the Dottesses to find out what their favorite things are!
Don’t forget, you have until October 30th to enter the giveaway on the Glue Dots Blog!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “Glue Dots: My Favorite Things

  1. I love glue dots and use them in my card making but didn’t know they made poster glue dots. Glad I learned something new today.

Leave a Reply

