Merry Christmas House Mouse!

DW-WW'13 badge

It is the last and final day of the Dreamweavers and Woodware blog hop. I hope you’ve enjoyed all the inspiration, and discovered some new techniques!

Merry Xmas

For my card today I’ve used the Merry Christmas stencil from Dreamweaver Stencils, and this adorable little House Mouse! I stamped the mouse on acetate using StazOn. Then I used my Lindy’s Stamp Gang products mixed with Crystal Lacquer to give the little mouse some color! I used Glossy White Embossing Paste on his hat, to give him some fluff! I also used the glossy white to emboss the “Merry Christmas.” I covered it in Christmas Red Stickles Dry Glitter to make it pop! Christmas isn’t Christmas with out some glitter, right!? I then outlined the card with my Copic, R46. I love simple finishing touches like that!

I hope you’ve enjoyed my card! Thanks for stopping by!

Dream It Up!

Woodware UK

Cherylynn Moser

Here –> Jessica Griffin <– Here

NEXT –> Jane Gill <– NEXT

Laura Drahozal

Terrece Siddoway

Dorothy Adam

Heidi Erickson

Louise Healy

Lyn Bernatovich

Lea Kimmel

Wendy Jordan

Pam Hornschu

Cyndi Bundy

13 thoughts on “Merry Christmas House Mouse!

  1. Very fun project, Jessica! So clever to stamp Monica on acetate! The glitter is very spectacular. Thanks so much for using our products to participate in this fun blog hop!

Leave a Reply

