Seasons Greetings!

I’m getting a jump start on my Christmas cards this year. Is it too soon?

Today I’m using a stencil from Dreamweaver Stencils, LJ897, Rhinestone Wreath.

Seasons Greeings

Season Greetings Detail

To create the paste for the word “Season’s Greetings” I mixed some Translucent Embossing Paste in a jar with some Candy Cane Red Gold Mica Powder. I added a little bit of color at a time until the red was exactly as I wanted.

Here’s a quick video, showing you how I’ve created the card above.

Products used:
Dreamweaver Stencils: Rhinestone Wreath
Dreamweaver Stencils: Translucent Embossing Paste
Lindy’s Stamp Gang: Mica Powder in Candy Cane Red Gold
Bling
Prisma Watercolor Pencils

Visit the Dreamweaver Stencils designers for more inspiration!
Dream It Up! | Lea | Louise | Stacey | Terrece | Pam | Cherylynn

6 thoughts on “Seasons Greetings!

Leave a Reply

