.the birthday boy.

Today we’re celebrating my little guy’s 5th birthday!

little boy 5th birthday pictures wilderness explorer seattle washington jessica griffin canyoupixelthis.com

Here are five things I love about Parker:

  1. I love his hugs and kisses!
  2. I love when he winks at me, it’s so cute!
  3. I love that he is all boy; Batman, Spiderman, Iron Man, cars, trucks, Legos etc.
  4. I love how polite and considerate he is.
  5. I love his imagination!

Happy birthday Parker!

3 thoughts on “.the birthday boy.

Leave a Reply

