.multimedia birthday card.

My sister’s birthday is April 5th, and I always make her a birthday card. My sisters and I all have matching star tattoos, so I always try to incorporate a star in one way or another. This year I took the whole star thing to a different level!

Dreamweaver Stencils products:
Damask | Translucent Embossing Paste | Metallic F/X in Pixie Blush

JessicaGriffin0404

Lindy’s Stamp Gang:
Desert Moon Turquoise Embossing Powder | T-Bird Turquoise Spray | Salt Water Taffy Spray

BdayCardWM copy

Other products used include:
Papertrey Ink: 2012 Birthday Tags.
Tsukineko: Versa Fine in Onyx Black and Versa Mark.
Glue Dots: 1″ Super Strength and Pop Up.
Spellbinders: Nestabilities Labels 3 and Circles.
Copic: Multiliner .05 black.
Sakura: Gelly Roll Stardust Clear

.see my sister’s 2012 & 2010 birthday cards.

To view a video tutorial on how to make this card, CLICK HERE.

Visit the Dreamweaver Stencils designers for more inspiration!
Dream It Up! | Alison | Laura  | Lyn  | Pam  | Heidi  | Louise | Cyndi

9 thoughts on “.multimedia birthday card.

  1. Sending wishes through Facebook, email is so easy but personalized greetings, photo cards has its own importance in everybody’s life. I usually send gifts to my close friends on every Occasion letting her know that I love her. I do this every year by sending her gift, flowers from the nearby flower shop. This time i sent her a unique gift from “Post My Greetings” a gifting website that offers services like sending greeting cards, gifts to India and many more. To know more – http://www.postmygreetings.com/greeting-cards/birthday/friend

Leave a Reply

