Valentine’s Day Decor!

We had a party on Valentine’s Day for my kids and 30 of their closest friends, who knew we knew so many people! I wanted to make some cute stuff, and decorate in a child friendly kind of way. Of course I turned to Pinterest! The first thing I found was this adorable “kissing booth”. Though, with young kids, I didn’t want to make a kissing booth, so we turned it into a kisses booth, where kids could get Hershey Kisses! You can see my Valentine’s Day pinterest board HERE.

kissing booth homemade valentines day decoration subway art kisses hershey pink red white foil wood crates

I also whipped up some felt shaped hearts and blogged about it over at Lindy’s Stamp Gang. You can see more about the hearts HERE.

jessica griffin valentines day home decor decoration lindys stamp gang felt hearts banner candy pink red white purple pottery barn glass jars fill your

I hope you had a fantastic Valentine’s Day!

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Decor!

Leave a Reply

