Clear Scraps Blog Hop

If you’ve arrived here from Tonya Dirk, you’re in the right place! If not, please go back to the beginning so you don’t miss anything!

Welcome to the Clear Scraps new release blog hop!

blog hop clear scraps give away

When Clear Scraps introduced Mascils, I was elated! I am getting ready for CHA and wanted a bag for my iPad. Something small that would carry my iPad, some business cards, and my cell phone. So I went to work… I whipped up this cute little bag using white canvas.

mascils tutorial video how to clear scraps lindys stamp gang altered fabric bag jessica griffin

The bag is deep, so I used fleece to line the inside bottom of the bag. That will help protect the iPad. Then on the top, I lined it with a decorative cotton. I added a magnetic closure at the top, so it snaps shut.

mascils tutorial video how to clear scraps lindys stamp gang altered fabric bag jessica griffin

I created a video to show you a variety of ways to use the mascils. It’s rather long, but there are about five different techniques. So it’s worth the watch! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment for your chance to win a wonderful prize from Clear Scraps. When you’re done, hop on over to KC!

WatermarkPHOTO

37 thoughts on “Clear Scraps Blog Hop

  1. I like the bag idea. I’ve been thinking of getting some of those craft bags from HL to make up for Xmas presents for my friends next year. I like the idea of using the stencils to make them pretty and colorful.

Leave a Reply

