Project Life: April 25th Digital Layout

Last week I shared a two page, project life layout. This week I have one that’s plain and simple. I didn’t use any paper on this layout because I didn’t want to distract from the photos. 

Journaling reads:

Just a few days after moving to Washington, I heard about a Tulip Festival, and I insisted we go! We managed to get there the last day it was open, April 25th. I couldn’t believe how many different colors there were! We took our pictures with each and every color! We learned more about Tulips than we ever thought possible! It was a great day!

Here’s some of my favorite photos that I didn’t use on this page. Lets face it, you can only have so many tulip photos, no matter how much one may love them!

And my two favorite guys…

Photos taken with a Canon Rebel XTi using a 28-135 mm f 3.5-5.6

All photos © 2012 Jessica Griffin For permission to download, copy or print photos seen on canyoupixelthis.com please contact Jessica@canyoupixelthis.com

One thought on “Project Life: April 25th Digital Layout

Leave a Reply

