Introducing a new Printable Card Shoppe!

Hello friends! Welcome to our blog hop where we’re celebrating the launch of Smitha Katti’s Card Shoppe! I’m so super excited, Smitha is extremely talented, and an absolute doll. I know you’re just going to love the cards she’s created!

If you’ve arrived from Ashley you’re in the right place! If this is your first stop, please go back to Smitha’s blog so you don’t miss anything!

Smitha just launched her new Card Shoppe, where you can buy fun and cute cards that can be printed in the convenience of your very own home! Since the cards are already crafty, and absolutely adorable, anyone could just print them out and give them as a greeting. Gramma, mom, dad even. They’re perfect for everyone! Definitely saves lots of time at the grocery store, mulling over cards, waiting in line to pay, etc.

Here’s one of my favorite sets, perfect for fall and Thanksgiving. You’ll notice, each set comes with two complete cards.

For my card today, I used the Pink Hearts set. Smitha intended for each set to have two cards, but, I love the sentiment so much I decided to use it on the inside of my card! (Leave it to me to break the ‘rules’!)

I hope you’ve enjoyed my card! Smitha has all the cards on sale right now, they’re 99 cents. Two cards, for 99 cents, and all you have to do is print them! For my printer, I am using an Epson Artisan 800 (which I love!).

Make sure you leave a comment on each blog, you could win five cards from Smitha’s new Card Shoppe!

Now, if you’ll hop on over to Joscie’s blog, I’m sure she has something beautiful to share with you!

And just in case you get lost along the way, here’s the blog hop order…

Smitha
Annette
Ashley
Jessica <– that’s me!
Joscie
Kristin
Nirupama

One thought on “Introducing a new Printable Card Shoppe!

Leave a Reply

