Clear Scraps

I’m really excited to share that I’ve been asked to join the Clear Scraps design team! If you’ve been a follower of mine for any length of time, you know I haven’t always made cards. I enjoy LOVE making mini albums, banners, altering anything I can get my hands on, and really just doing something a little more challenging!

Since moving, I haven’t shared my new space. I’ve added a few things… I have four walls instead of two! Though it’s not nearly as bright and cheerful as it was in Texas… I’m working on it! The fireplace sure helps! 🙂 I’ll share soon. Before the move I purged a TON of stuff. So I’ll share some of my ‘go-to’ products as well!

Thanks for the continued support! Can’t tell you how much it means to me!

Jessica

PS: Because no post is complete with out a photograph… here’s a picture I took on our drive to Spokane a few weeks ago.

Image

3 thoughts on “Clear Scraps

  1. Big Congrats to you. I”m so happy to be on the team with you. I’m in Texas. I noticed from your post that you used to live here too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

