Hoopla!

If you haven’t visited my blog lately, you’ve missed the new header and signature I’ve created! I’ve had a few questions about it, so I’m going to address those here!

Q: How did you do that? Is there a website or something for that?
A: I created my new header using Photoshop. There could be a website to assist you in creating your own header, but, I haven’t looked into it.

Q: What did you use to make that?
A: I used a digital kit available at JessicaSprague.com to create my new header and signature (as well as business card). The kit is from Glitz Design, a new digital company to Jessica Sprague! The butterfly pin and flower pin are from Nancie’s Art Journaling class.


Q: I adore the font you used in your new header, can you tell me what it is?
A: The font is Learning Curve and is available free at DaFont.

Q: Could you make me something like that, either for FaceBook or my blog?
A: Absolutely! For a signature, blog header and timeline photo it would be $25. That includes as many edits necessary to ensure you’re happy with the final design! (I can do business cards as well for an additional fee.)

The font used here is Rochester and is a Google Web Font.

Let me know if you have any other questions, I’m happy to help where I can!

One thought on “Hoopla!

Leave a Reply

