Winner winner…

Sorry it’s taken a little longer than expected to get up and running. I’m constantly a failing overachiever! I think the house is finally in some type of order, we have a couch and the beds are together! What else matters? 🙂

We’re finding our way around with the help of my wonderful friends Sue and her husband Frank. We had lunch at the Marina Saturday…

20120422-232336.jpg

Then went on a tour of Seattle; both land and sea.

20120422-232427.jpg

20120422-232450.jpg

Found a home to retire in…

20120422-232642.jpg

And got to spend some time with my hubby. 🙂

20120422-232725.jpg

Now he’s working, full force, so we don’t get to see him very much- for now.

Anyways, I appreciate all the love and support for my Spellbinders post! And all the welcoming to the Pacific North West! It sure is a lot different than Texas. We’re adjusting to the weather and time change… it’s taking a bit longer than I had expected. As I mentioned above, failing overachiever! I’m certainly not as young as I once was!

But, on with the winner!! I LOVE Tulips, so when Dorina mentioned the Tulip Festival, I was really excited!

20120422-233156.jpg

Dorina, if you’ll please email me your address so I can get you the Lacey Circles, I would greatly appreciate it!!

jessica@canyoupixelthis.com

Happy Monday friends! I’ve missed you!

*Please excuse any typos. I’m writing from bed, where I’m hiding under the covers! I was that worried about my tardiness that I’m punching away on my little phone! I wish I had something to give everyone!

There’s so much more I want to share, but I have to be up in four hours so I’m going to call it a night! xo

2 thoughts on “Winner winner…

  1. Alex looks like Justin in this picture! Hope you are all well. Please send your address – we have a housewarming gift. Lois

Leave a Reply

