Totally Stampalicious New Release Hop

Welcome to the 5th Stop of the
March New Release and Blog Hop!!
We are super excited to share another round of stamps from our witty, hilarious and just plain ol’ adorable Bugaboo Line by artist Jodie Mackrell of Bugaboo Digi Stamps!
We have FOUR BRAND NEW SETS for you tonight and they are all available NOW at
As always we want you to play along in our Release Blog Hop so we’re going to give away some PRIZES!!!
1st Prize – All FOUR New Stamp Sets
2nd Prize – $15 Gift Certificate
3rd Prize – $5 Gift Certificate
All you gotta do is comment your way through the hop and YOU could be a lucky winner!!!
Don’t forget that Totally Stampalicious also has an awesome promotion going on right now!
Stampalicious Dessert Menu
Level 1 – Vanilla Ice CreamBuy 5 Get 1 Free
Add 5 items to your shopping cart and then enter the code VANILLA
Level 2 – Strawberry Shortcake Buy 8 Get 2 Free
Add 8 items to your shopping cart and then enter the code STRAWBERRY
Level 3 – Triple Layer Chocolate CakeBuy 11 Get 3 Free
Add 11 items to your cart and then enter the code CHOCOLATE

Now let’s see those BRAND NEW STAMPS
we’ve been talking about!!

I’ve used the Party Penguin’s for my card today. I just adore these cute little guys!

To create the flower, I’ve used Lindy’s Stamp Gang Starburst Spray in Open Arms Amethyst. The material is canvas, I cut same waves in a strip about 12″ long, then I dyed it with the spray.

The colors I’ve used are listed above. I’ve used Letraset Pro and FlexMarkers. I did use Copic’s grey’s because I haven’t established my collection of Letraset markers yet. I love the blue combination- aquamarine and surf blue. I’m going to have to say it’s my favorite!

Hope you’ve enjoyed my card!

And here is the entire Blog Hop Line Up in case there are any glitches along the way!

Inspiration for this card came from the Playdate Cafe’s current color challenge:

23 thoughts on “Totally Stampalicious New Release Hop

  1. How stinkin’ cute!!! So glad you could play along with us this week in The Play Date Cafe, Jessica! Congratulations on the big move as well…wishing you all the best.

  2. Ooolala, I love this one! K, your amythest fabric flower is total awesomeness! I love the teal scrunchy ribbon you used too, those textures compliment the scalloped silver glitter circle beautifully! You’ve colored this darling penguin image perfectly, What a great card! 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing your sample and making this blog hop so much fun! hugs

Leave a Reply

