.a boys 13th birthday card.

My brother celebrated his 13th birthday a few days ago. This is the card I made for him.

The image is from CC Designs (aka: All That Scraps). It’s called Balloon Trevor and is now a digi image.

I used my Spellbinders to create the card.
Grand Scallop Circles
Grand Circles
Labels Fourteen
Standard Circles Small
Pinking Circles Small

I used a stamp from Unity/Bella Blvd called Sunny Happy Skies to stamp the clouds. Although I could have easily freehanded them, Murphy’s Law says I would have messed it all up. No doubt! 🙂

The Citrus Punch 2012 Mini Calendars can be found at Tiffany Doodles as part of the March release.

I colored Trevor with the following colors:

If you need some help to make a shaped card, check out the video I did for this card!

And don’t forget about the FlexMarker giveaway which ends on March 1st!

5 thoughts on “.a boys 13th birthday card.

  1. love round cards…and yours is fabulous! haven’t seen that spellbinders die used on a round card and I really like it! I’m still keeping my fingers crossed to win the flexmarks…LOL

Leave a Reply

