Sparkle N Sprinkle Spring Fling Blog Hop

Welcome to another Sparkle N Sprinkle blog hop! If you’ve come here from Marie Berquist you’re in the right place! If you’re starting on my blog, please go back to the beginning, Sparkle N Sprinkle’s blog. Don’t forget to leave a comment to be entered to win one of FIVE prizes!

I had a lot of fun with these! I hope you enjoy them!

STAMP CREDITS:

Easter Chicks 00-426P4

Easter Borders 3434-426G

Got Carrots? 3441-426A

Fill The Jar 00-423P4

Small Jar & Lid 3427-423C

SUPPLIES:

Ink: Momento Tuxedo Black #99604

1/8″ Double Sided “Tear-ific” Tape SAT02

Spellbinders Labels 22

Copics: BG0000, YG61, YG67, YR12, YR16, YR18.

STAMP CREDITS:
Easter Chicks 426P4-C
Fill The Jar 423P4
OTHER SUPPLIES:
Orange Crush G1092
Sunny Daze G1038
Bubblegum G1088
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black and Versamark
1/8″ Double Sided “Tear-ific” Tape
Copic Markers (YG41, YG45, Y000, Y11, Y13, Y15, V20, V25, BG000, BG10, BG11, YR04, YR07, R30, R32)
Sakura Glue Pen 99202Pop Dots
You can find all the details for this card on the Sparkle N Sprinkle website HERE.
Now head on over to Charlene Driggs! Before you do, make sure you leave your comment for a chance to win one of five prizes being given away for this month’s hop… TWO grand prizes and three random prizes!
This months sale items include all Art Deco, People, Fantasy and Gail Burton images- with a 15% discount! Yay!
45 thoughts on “Sparkle N Sprinkle Spring Fling Blog Hop

  1. Jessica, what a terrific idea using those jars filled with Easter-ness! Too sweet! Wonderful colors and elements on the cards – just too too TOO sweet in every way!

  2. Oh my gosh!! Great cards!! I love the unexpected colors and the way you stamped these. In my next life I want to learn how to use copic markers 😉
    ~Angie

  3. These are wonderful…both so bright and cheery. I love the jar of carrots one with that pattern paper…a great match.

  4. These cards are so fabulous! I have this stamp set and I love how different your cards are compared to how I have used them!! I love that little chick in the jar! so sweet! Very cool!

  5. These are just way too cute. i love the first one how you made the paws underneath the carrot jar. Very creative take.

    1. You didn’t answer the ansaiptm question correctly, your comment was not saved. Press “Back” and answer the question better.Just to be sure that your message won’t be lost – copy it now to the clipboard. 搞得我很紧张来着.. 特地来留言测试一下下….果然..是啥子插件啊?压根都木有问题出来

  6. Cute, cute, cute Jessica!! They’re both great, but I think the first one is my favorite – the bright colors are just perfect and make the image really pop! Very fun!

  7. Whatever you have written is too deep for me to grasp anhyting I can say-Nice research You should send this hypothysis to some religious -knowledable ppl Let them evaluate-I m not qualified to say any thing.

Leave a Reply

