SSD #100

This month I’m a guest designer for Skipping Stones Design. They have some lovely sketches picked out for you guys this month. Here’s SSD #100…

For my card today, I used Sassy Snow! I really loved the sentiments!

The sentiment reads: Noticed you’ve been naughty, so listen here’s the scoop…
Instead of a nice big present, you’re getting snowman poop!

I used Lindy’s Stamp Gang mica powders along with my Sakura Glue Pen. I love how it adds a little dimension, and sparkle!

Check out what the rest of the girls are doing:

Chan Vuong (Guest Sketch Artist)
Jimmi Mayo (Guest Designer)
Betsy Veldman (Guest Designer)
Stephanie
JoAnn
Karen
Wendy Price
Jingle
Katie
Wendy Jordan
Taylor
Kandi

12 thoughts on “SSD #100

  1. Fabulous card Jessica!!! I love Sassy Snow and you ROCKED it!!! Thank you so much for joining us this month!! I can’t wait to see what you create for the rest of the month!!!
    +1

  2. You have really rocked Sassy Snow and I love it!!! This is my favorite SSD set and I absolutely love how you used it for this week’s sketch. Thanks so much for being a DT guest this month at SSD. I can’t wait to see what else you come up with!

Leave a Reply

