The Pixie Cottage: Dark and Spoooooooky!

This week at the Pixie Cottage the theme is Dark and Spooooooky!
I really wish I had a bat that I could have added to this image. It really needs one!


For this card, I used Hannah Witch (currently out of stock). I just loved this image.
She’s absolutely adorable. And, she can be colored in so many different ways.

Now go check out the rest of the DT’s creations!

Edited to add these photos: (I made this card so long ago I forgot I took these pictures!)

2 thoughts on “The Pixie Cottage: Dark and Spoooooooky!

  1. Wow! So much creative goodness going on over here! This is such a sweet Halloween card! Love the image and layout you have used! and I am also loving your Alice project below! True Alice beauty 🙂
    TFS! hugs, margie

Leave a Reply

