The Pixie Cottage Challenge #90 – Fall Fun

I’m so excited to be the guest designer for The Pixie Cottage this month!

This week the challenge is Fall Fun, which is right up my ally!! But, if you can’t get into Fall right now, there is a sketch too!! I love Fall. One thing I really miss about Michigan is the color change… and the CIDER MILL!! Nothing is yummier than fresh, hot apple cider and donuts! Makes my mouth water to think about! I also miss the inexpensive pumpkins. Pumpkins in Texas… it seems as rare as snow! (And rain!)

Anyways, I used Sandra Hammer’s Fall Wagon Wheel.
I LOVE this stamp, for so many reasons!!

I also did a quick video tutorial for this- the intentions were to be quick- so there’s very little detail, and very little talking… just something basic for beginners. Quick easy done! 🙂

Hop on over to The Pixie Cottage to see what the design team did! While you’re there, you can enter the Fall Fun challenge! 🙂
Happy hump day friends!!
One thought on “The Pixie Cottage Challenge #90 – Fall Fun

Leave a Reply

