I= I love ornaments!

As you read this, my family and I are on our way to court. We’re going to finalize the adoption we’ve been working on for nearly 18 months now. I’m looking forward to the process being over, and being able to move forward! We’ve been very fortunate to have the support of good friends.

As I mentioned yesterday, Kathy of Pixie Dust Studio is doing something exciting this month. Over the next few days, she’ll be releasing a new digital stamp each Monday-Friday.

The image is available now at Pixie Dust Studio.

I used my Copics this time. 🙂 I’m much happier with the results (but, I’ll still give the pencils a fair run)! I also used my Spica’s and Crystal Lacquer!

Copics: N0, N1, N3, YG61, YG63, YG67, R29, R32, R35, R37 R81, R85, RV0000BG000, BG11, BG13, E41, E43, E44

Mirrors: Unity Stamp Co. November 2010 kit of the month.

2 thoughts on “I= I love ornaments!

Leave a Reply

