SSD#85 Invoke Arts

I’ve only recently started stamping, so companies that have been around for years are new to me. At the Grapevine Heirloom Show I discovered Invoke Arts. There were several amazing stamps I just loved.

I followed the Skipping Stones Design Sketch #85 to create this card.

I used brown cardstock from Papertrey Ink.
Vintage Seam Binding which I colored with YG63.
And a remnant I picked up along the way which I also colored with E81.

I used Papertrey Inks dies: Make a Wish collection and Button Card Collection.

Stamp: Invoke Arts Dreams Ticket isn’t the whole stamp just amazing!
The ink looks pretty amazing too. I used VersaMagic in Cloud White.

And I don’t believe I shared this card yet. Though I have posted it to flickr and FaceBook.

I participated in the Deconstructed Sketch challenge #9.

I used a digi stamp from Lori Boyd of By Lori Designs.

Copics: E0000, 00, 30, 31, 93, 97, 99, BG70, 72.

And Lori is giving away one of her sweet LolliPops! For more information on the giveaway check out her post!

That’s all for today, hope everyone has a great weekend!!

4 thoughts on “SSD#85 Invoke Arts

Leave a Reply

