Heirloom and Digi Stamps

Good morning!!

Just a quick post today… I had a great time this weekend teaching classes at the Heirloom show!

One thing we talked about in the Copic class was digital stamps, and I wanted to post some links to sites I frequent.

Pixie Dust Studio
Here is a preview of some of Kathy’s amazing stamps!!
(If you were in the Copic class, I showed you my Harry Potter images… PDS is where I got them- they have several themed stamps, and lots of other cute things.)

by Lori Designs
Here is a preview of some of Lori’s adorable stamps.
(If you were in the Copic Class you saw the little baby in the flower pot. That image came from BLD. There are several other very cute images!)

Other companies I’ve recently bought from and may have mentioned in class:

Make it Crafty

and

Tiddly Inks
Tiddly Inks is where I purchased the Vintage Steampunk images that I talked about in class.

Both Make it Crafty and Tiddly Inks teamed up and did a release together, they’re offering 15% your purchase with code: MIXNMATCH

Happy coloring!!

One thought on “Heirloom and Digi Stamps

Leave a Reply

