LSG: Lindy’s Stamp Gang

I’m really excited to share that I’ve been asked to join the LSG design team!

The group of designers are awesome. They are very kind, and welcoming, check them out, they’re amazing!

Arlene

Cindy

Ivett

Jessica (me)

Jo

Julie

Karla

Kate

Laurel

Linda

Lindy’s Stamp Gang

Sharon

Teresa

Yvonne

Here’s a card I made using LSG’s Magical’s. I LOVE the Jamaican Jungle collection so you’ll see me using it a lot. The colors are gorgeous, and flow together so nicely. From that collection I used California Poppy Gold, Tiger Lily, and Bougainvillea Fuchsia. I used the Aqua-Flo water brush to paint the color onto the card.

For this card I folded several layers of tulle and ran it through my Sizzix using a Spellbinder die. I colored the tulle and the ribbon to match.

To adhere the ribbon and tulle to the card, I used Helmar’s Quick Dry 450.

Hope you’ll join us on our bunny hop!! 🙂

5 thoughts on “LSG: Lindy’s Stamp Gang

  1. Beautiful cards, and congratulations on becoming a DT member.

    Thank you for visiting my site and your lovely comment.

    Hugs
    Sammi
    xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

