iCopic. iMac. iPhone. iPad…

I’ve had a few emails about iCopic’s design team call and thought I would give it a whirl! You know, put my certifications to good use and all. 🙂

Anyways, I’ve got weddings on the brain… and babies… so I’ve made a pink wedding invitation using my airbrush system with R35!

I think the simple things are often forgotten, or not thought about because they are just that, simple.

So, I went simple. After printing out the invitation I placed a screen onto paper. I taped it along the edges, and sprayed the heck out of it! Then I tied a big, beautiful satin piece of ribbon on top.

Would make amazing wrapping paper too!! 🙂

Happy Monday friends.

4 thoughts on “iCopic. iMac. iPhone. iPad…

  1. I LOVE my airbrush system! Cannot live without it! Love what you have done with this card! Great idea! Very pretty invitation!

    Jenn

Leave a Reply

