Play Date Cafe Challenge 64

I saw the challenge over at Play Date Cafe this week and was so inspired…

I love it when everything literally FALLS into place. I knew exactly what I wanted to do… and I did it!

I don’t know if you can tell, but the letters are silver!

Materials used:
Hug Snug Vintage Seam Binding (used to hang the banner)
Pink Paislee’s Expressions Weathered Wood chipboard stickers
Tim Holtz’s silver alcohol ink
Making Memories kraft polka dot paper
Tim Holtz Distress Ink Walnut Stain
Stampabilities Composer’s Dream
Tattered Angels Glimmer Mist Piece of Heart
Tim Holtz Crackle Paint Clear Rock Candy
USAQ PPA Matte
Newspaper

7 thoughts on “Play Date Cafe Challenge 64

  1. Jess! This is fab! Don’t you just love it when a plan comes together?! Such a wonderful banner and I love the music sheet background you’ve used. So glad you were inspired to play along at The Play Date Cafe 🙂

  2. So glad you were able to play along with us this week in The Cafe…this is one stunning banner and a perfect use of this week’s colors….hope to see you again VERY soon!

  3. LOOOOOOOOVE this banner–super adorable! You really took this challenge and knocked me out of my seat!! LOVE IT:) Thanks so much for joining in the fun and playing along with us over at the PDCC:}

Leave a Reply

