01.14.2011

I’ve been so busy, this time of year is always hectic. Worked the Grapevine Heirloom show for Earth Art International. Taught a class, and did some demos. I made lots of necklaces.

In this necklace, I used dicro fibers and gilding from US Art Quest. Then I stamped the fibers with an Earth Art International stamp. (The sea turtle I believe.)

Copics: B91, B95, B99, YG95, YG93, YG97, E50, E25, E29, E55, E57, E59
Spellbinders Labels Eleven

Copics: V01, V05, Y00, Y11, YG17, YG41, YG45, N3
Stamp: Sparkle N Sprinkle My Rose Garden set 402

Paper: Ledger Love Circles and Be My Valentine Banner from Elle’s Studio.
Stamp: Hero Arts Live Simply.
Flowers: colored with Spritz Cotton Candy.

Paper: Ledger Love Circles and Be My Valentine Banner from Elle’s Studio.
Stamp: Schlosser Designs Borders and Corners.
Felt shape: Spellbinders Big Scalloped Circles LG. Spritz Cotton Candy.

Copics: W7, N3, B01, B04, BV20, BV25, BV31, YR24, 61, 65, 68, R02, YG41, 45, E21, 25, 29, 30, 33, 35, 41, 49, 50, 55, 77
Stamp: Lili of the Valley Little Girls Story Time. Music notes is Stampabilities Composer’s Dream.

Copics: YG95, YG93, YG97, E25, E29 colorless blender.
Stamp: Hero Arts Live Simply.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “01.14.2011

  1. Everything is gorgeous. I esp. love the pink flowers on live simply.
    I’m vending at my first Heirloom show here in Indy in March! woohooo! Will you be there? you should!
    xoxo,
    Kris

  2. loving all the cards, espec those with that totally cute heart paper mixed with the light pink felt! I personally buy my v-day cards (ssshhh!!)

    Katherine (Paper Issues :):))

Leave a Reply

