Christmas Layout & Blog Hop

I know, I know… ANOTHER blog hop! But, this one was so much fun, and a heck of a challenge!

This is a recipe challenge hosted by Sassy Sketches. There are five challenge blogs participating in the hop, including ScrapTiffany!

Here’s the sketch:

Here’s my take…

Pattern paper is Pink Paislee. The crocheted circles are from Little Blue House, a local scrap shoppe. They were white, I painted them with Tattered Angels, Glam.

Lots of fun stuff being given away with this blog hop- check out Sassy Sketches for more information.

Thank you all so much for the kind comments. I’m usually better at personally responding, but, my hubby is sick now too. I’m glad it was after the kids and I! So now it’s my turn to take care of him!

Hope you enjoy the hop!

16 thoughts on “Christmas Layout & Blog Hop

  1. I found out the sketch this morning because life has been not so great this week. I will work on it tonight and have it posted in the morning. Thanks for stopping by!

    Carla

  2. Aren’t you a beautiful family 🙂

    Hope you’re all completely better now – we’ve been lurgy-fied in our household too, but we’re on the mend now, thank goodness! xx

  3. Pingback: Free Yourself |

Leave a Reply

