.art.

Happy Thursday!! I can’t believe the week is almost over, though, I’m very glad! Looking forward to the weekend, and some time with my hubby!

On the 19th I did a tutorial over at ScrapTiffany. I made this welcome sign using a piece of acrylic.

The week of October 11th the challenge over at ScrapTiffany was to scrap scenery photos.

The week of the 18th the challenge over at ScrapTiffany was to make a banner! RIGHT up my ally!

Some cards I’ve recently made:

Copics: YR15, YR18, Y38
Stamp: Papertrey Ink Tea For Two.

Copics: R22, R43, E00, E37, E57, BG09, BG10, BG72, V05, V06, V09
Stamp: Stamping Bella Phoebe by Ketto

Copcis: RV19

The kids found this sweet little caterpillar hanging around outside the house. Do you have a clever caption for it? I was thinking something like… ‘hang in there’ but… that’s not very fun!

I spent last weekend in Chicago. I went for the Intermediate Copic Certification. I must say, I had an awesome time!

I met Jenn Balcer (again) and Beate Johns. We had so much fun!! xoxo

And one last thing before I go! Erin of Schlosser Designs is doing a blog hop on Wednesday November 3rd. She’s going to have some awesome specials, and a give away too! Here’s a peek at one of the new stamps offered in the Autumn Blessings set.


Copics: YR04, YR07, YR09, YR18, YG95, YG97, BG10
Stamp: Schlosser Designs Autumn Blessings.

Phew, I think that’s it!! See you all on Wednesday!

8 thoughts on “.art.

  1. How fun .. that is one city I have yet to visit CHICAGO .. glad you had a blast. I am thinking of getting into the Copics can you believe it lolol. I think I am not going to know how and when to stop getting them. I have been on youtube like a crack head.

    Love your photo of the pillar that was a beautiful shot girl .. love your creations too boo.

  2. Jessica, it is a pleasure getting to know you through Scrap Tiffany!! I love the projects that you shared. ‘So glad that you enjoyed Chicago. ‘See you at ST!

Leave a Reply

