One buck Wednesday!

It’s one buck Wednesday over at Jessica Sprague!

Jessica Sprague: The Sweetest Day Template
liv.edesigns: Freedom is Good The Patterns, The Solids

 

Jessica Sprague: You and Me template
liv.edesigns: Freedom is Good The PatternsThe Solids

I haven’t had a chance to scrap 4th of July photos yet, and I just LOVE Liv’s “Freedom is Good” paper packs. I used that same papers on the banner I made back in July. The fourth was a nightmare for us this year. After my son vomited on my husband we raced home! The girls were disappointed that we didn’t stay for fireworks. My husband drove home in his ‘undermants’ that night! hahaha! Still makes me laugh! He would die if he knew I blogged about it, so keep this between us, okay!?

Be sure to check out ScrapTiffany today to see my guest post!

Happy Wednesday, friends!

2 thoughts on “One buck Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

