ScrapTiffany: Vintage

This week over at ScrapTiffany we were challenged to make something ‘vintage’ and I am so NOT vintage! Though… I did try my hand at it, several times. 🙂

I’ve made two projects, first, a set of three cards.

The stamp set I used for the cards is: Stampin’ Up’s Farm Fresh. I’ve linked to an ebay auction because this is a retired stamp set, but I absolutely adore it!

What better paper line to use than October Afternoon’s Farm Fresh?!

Pattern Paper October Afternoon: Root Cellar.

Pattern Paper October Afternoon: Hay Barn.

Pattern Paper October Afternoon: Farm House.

I covered an iphone box using PPA Gloss and…

Patter Paper: Prima Marketing’s Watercolor Rainbow paper top of box, side of box.

Watercolor Rainbow pebbles.

Tattered Angels: Black Cherry Glimmer Mist (on the Prima flower).

Tattered Angels: Clock Stamp.
Bling purchased from a craft store by the yard.

Watercolor collection Glittered Chipboard pieces.

The angel on the box was a christmas ornament. A gift from some very close family friends. On her wings it reads: “if you were born without wings, do nothing to prevent them growing. -Coco Chanel”

See… I’m just not Vintage!!

6 thoughts on “ScrapTiffany: Vintage

  1. WHERE ARE YOU??????????

    I call. No answer.

    I leave messages. They don’t get retured.

    I e-mail. You don’t reply.

    You’re absent. I worry.

    Is everything okay with you?

    Why aren’t you connecting?

Leave a Reply

