USAQ: Checkbook Cover

This week we were challenged to make something using USAQ’s Pigment Paints and Studio Cloth.

For my project, I used: Magenta, Cobalt Turquoise Hue, Metallic Silver, and White Satin Pearl.

In addition to the studio cloth and perfect pigment paints, I used a 7/16″ eyelet, silver seam binding, PPA Gloss, Crystal Effectz, Star Tinz, bling, and napkins.

This is for sale in my Etsy shoppe. As well as the necklace from a few weeks ago. I’ll be adding more stuff to the shoppe as I go, and I, of course, can customize anything!

Be sure to stop by and check out the rest of the team!

Sarah Anderson
Lea Cioci
Jessica Griffin
Jan Hennings
Lori Hassler
Terri Sproul

5 thoughts on “USAQ: Checkbook Cover

Leave a Reply

