Randomness!

Howdy out there in blog land!

I wanted to let you all know about some of the things I’ve come across recently.

My friend LollyChops and Suzi Blu will be teaching at Donna Downey’s “Inspired” event in May 2011. I would LOVE to attend this event, especially for those two alone!

US Art Quest is having a blog hop- and it will be open to the public. Make sure you stop by their blog for all the details, and to sign up! They are giving away three prizes, $100, $75 and $50 as well as a guest DT spot!

I’ve recently discovered Dina Wakley and she has fabulous work! She teaches online classes as well. I think I’m partial because she works with stars a lot! 🙂

And… lastly, I found this awesome card/layout. Great way to use up your spare alphas!

Happy Wednesday!

One thought on “Randomness!

Leave a Reply

