ScrapTiffany: Me!

If I knew how to play music on my blog, I’d be playing… “wanna talk about me, wanna talk about I, wanna talk about number one oh my me my!” The challenge this week at ScrapTiffany.com was to make a page about me! I think it’s pretty self explanatory. But, I can elaborate if you’d like. 🙂

I’ve used a TON of product with this piece, so I’ve tried to list each product beneath each picture. You can check this post, and this one for details as to how I’ve made some of the ATC cards, and the butterfly.

I used the napkin collection kit from US Art Quest. It comes with 16 napkins, PPA, and some Crystal Copperstone Effectz!

I used the frame of the ATC card to create this layout.

I sprayed the frame with Tattered Angels Dreamsicle Glimmer Mist. (Did you know you can buy Glimmer Mists at Joann Fabrics and right now they are on sale for $6.00 click on the glimmer mist link to be taken to JA’s website.)

After the frame dried, I used Tim Holtz’s Distress Ink along with a ‘script’ stamp.

US Art Quest: Bright Yellow Perfect Pigment Paint
American Crafts: Cupid Thickers
Websters Pages tag: “Blessings brighten as they take their flight.”
Book page

US Art Quest: Misty Lavender
US Art Quest: Mica D’Lights
US Art Quest: 101 Heavy
US Art Quest: Little Dippers
US Art Quest PPA Matte.
US Art Quest napkin collection kit
US Art Quest art canvas
Tattered Angels: Butterfly Screen
Black card stock
Making Memories tiny alpha. “Faith”
Making Memories Metal Saying. “What a joy you bring to my life.”
Websters Pages tag: “If we take care of the moments, the years will take care of themselves” and “blessings brighten as they take their flight.”
Music paper.
Chapter book page.
Prima bling.
Butterfly stamp: Unity, sold in stores only.

7 thoughts on “ScrapTiffany: Me!

Leave a Reply

