Sneak Peek!

I wanted to offer you a sneak peek as to what was in my USAQ package. The other designers and I have all posted photos of different the different contents!

I’m posting about Crystal Copperstone’s Effectz! This one in specific is Opal Essence. Sounds so yummy, doesn’t it!

My project is even more fun! And sparkly… the team and I are set to post our projects on July 5th!

Mean time, we hope you will all have a safe and happy fourth of July!

If you want to see what the other designers posted, here are their links…

And as always, be sure to check out the USAQ blog for more inspiration!

One thought on “Sneak Peek!

Leave a Reply

