ScrapTiffany: Pattern Paper

This week over at ScrapTiffany, we were challenged to use three pieces of pattern paper!

I used a piece of music paper, and several Prima Marketing products, including..

Flights of Fancy- Tiptoe.

Shabby Chic- Sweets.

I even broke out the slice for this one! I used the Under the Sea card to cut the words “sun kissed.” I sprayed the blue paper with Tattered Angels “Popsicle” Glimmer Mist, to give it the purple color.

I also included Earth Art International’s new Seahorse stamp! I stamped it with VersaMark, and then covered it with Sky Blue Jewelz Pigment Powders. Once set, I gave it a light coat of PPA gloss to ensure the jewelz wouldn’t rub off.

2 thoughts on “ScrapTiffany: Pattern Paper

Leave a Reply

