ScrapTiffany: Redo an old layout!

Oh boy!! That’s all I have to say!! When I pulled out my scrapbook from five years ago… I really had no words. I use to use a glue stick, and let me tell you, that stuff was rock hard!! It was NOT coming apart!!

This is the TERRIBLE layout I decided to redo. It was Gabriella’s first Halloween where she was able to trick or treat!

I don’t remember being proud of this layout, at any point…

I used Perfect Pigments, which is an acrylic paint.

Purple thickers!!

And the “Oct. 31st” tag is from Elle’s Studio, as well as the background paper.

2 thoughts on “ScrapTiffany: Redo an old layout!

Leave a Reply

