ScrapTiffany: Favorite Manufacture

I’m sorry, things have been completely crazy over here! I’m getting ready to go to Great Lakes Mega Meet… leave a week from Wednesday! I’m so excited, but honestly, I’ll be glad when it’s over! The work load has taken a toll on my blogging, obviously! 😉

Anyways, I live on Bella Blvd. as Tiffany so eloquently pointed out! There are several different lines in this one mini album. That’s what I absolutely adore about Bella Blvd. You can mix and match everything together! I picked up some envelopes at JoAnns on sale (less than $.70) and used them to make this mini… then I cut up some chipboard pieces to fit inside the envelopes… voila!

One thought on “ScrapTiffany: Favorite Manufacture

Leave a Reply

