Happy Earth Day!

If you didn’t see, Monday’s challenge at ScrapTiffany was to do a layout based on this sketch by the fabulous Sheri!

Tiffany is also on the search for a new Design Team!! Be sure to check out her post HERE for more details!

I made a card to celebrate Earth Day!

I used Cosmo Crickets Jumpina Lake and Making Memories tiny alphas. The stamp is Earth Art International, Whale. And I used Versa Fine in Onyx Black!

I’m sorry I have been such a terrible blogger! I’ve been very busy getting everything ready for the show in Michigan next month. We’ve got some fun make and takes, and some really great deals available only to those who attend the show. If you won’t be able to visit us in Michigan, but can make it to the Great American Scrapbook Convention in June (in Arlington Texas) we’ll be there too!

I’ve got some great stuff coming Monday. Though, you wont see it on my table… as its clearly, a disaster! Although, I am keeping clean with my bottle of Tilex! Can you see my stack of Versa Fine? I don’t know how I can get anything done. But this is what happens when I’m on a roll!

Going to take a break tonight and take the kids to see “Oceans”. I’m really looking forward to it!

I’ll be back Monday!

One thought on “Happy Earth Day!

Leave a Reply

