ScrapTiffany: Lucky

Thank you AccuCut for sponsoring this weeks challenge at ScrapTiffany.

Very simple project- and fairly quick too!

Supplies: Die (large), Brilliance: Pearlescent Thyme, Maya Road: Green mist, Noah Rub-On Letters, American Crafts: White Thickers in Glitter Sprinkles, Glossy Accents, Marco Paper: Museum Board, US Art Quest: PPA Matte, and a Creative Memories Green pen.

*You can click on the photos to make them bigger.*

I sprayed the museum board with Green Maya Mist.
I used a dauber to lightly apply Brilliance ink.
Applied the letters “LUCKY”.
I covered the clover (and thickers) with Glossy Accents.
I applied the rub on letters (on top of the glossy accents) to say: “so to have”
**If I was thinking, even semi clearly, I would have applied the rub ons BEFORE the glossy accents!! Learn from my mistakes friends!!**

I lightly colored each page with Brilliance, Pearlescent Thyme. (My absolute favorite by the way!) I used my Green Creative Memories pen to write why I was lucky to have each member of my immediate family… and then I used the clover die to cut the photos. Of course that made my life super easy! I used PPA to attach the photos to the Museum Board.

I’ll be back Wednesday, with some fun stuff to share… be here!! 🙂

One thought on “ScrapTiffany: Lucky

Leave a Reply

