Nintendo-

This is way to good to not share!!

I’m going to have to put in a request to my father in law- I bet he could make one!! (Hint hint!!) 😉

All the posts are HERE– there are several to look at.

Here are a few pictures I snagged from the blog… mind you I have no clue who this character is, nor have I seen this controller in person.

It’s a coffee table, and it doubles as storage!!

Here’s the sketch he used… incredible.

There’s a YouTube video

also.

I leave for Houston in… less than ten hours, and will not be back until Monday. BUT… Bella Blvd is hosting a very special/fun blog hop this weekend, they’ve got tons of stuff to give away. Check it out… HERE.

2 thoughts on “Nintendo-

Leave a Reply

