.slice cards.

The Slice cards finally arrived!! I say finally because it feels like an eternity when you’re awaiting the unknown! Much of the suspense was in the “what did I actually win!” Now that I know, I’m happy to share!

Check out the little “peep hole”! I don’t remember if the older ones have the cute little cut out to show the SD card, or not. But, they are super cute boxes!! Haha.

Can’t wait to play with these!

Right now I’m working on the make and take for Mega Meet in Novi, Michigan May 6th-8th.

I’m also getting ready for the blog hop this weekend going on over at ScrapTiffany! Be sure to stop by Saturday to check out all the fun stuff we’ll be celebrating! 😉

2 thoughts on “.slice cards.

  1. Woo-hoo!! Looks fab 🙂 Can’t wait to see what you create! xx

    PS Please would you be kind enough to vote for me hun? Details are on my blog. Despite all I say there lol I would really love it if you did vote for me – I shall love you forever!! Oh wait, I already love you forever….. But please do it anyway! xx

Leave a Reply

