ScrapTiffany: Grief

Last Monday I posted about my love for Michael Jackson, so it shouldn’t come as any surprise that I was deeply saddened by his death. Secretly, I cried for days. I couldn’t pull myself away from the TV, the press, the media and all the coverage. Especially his funeral. I was expecting he would pop out of his casket- as disturbing as that sounds. I just wanted it to be a terrible joke. But… it wasn’t.

I’ve been extremely fortunate to not have suffered the loss of a close loved one.

I continued with the black/white and pink theme using Heidi Swapp, Thickers and prima flowers sprayed with Tattered Angels.

2 thoughts on “ScrapTiffany: Grief

Leave a Reply

