.Home Decor.

Found this frame at Target and couldn’t resist. Especially for $4.00

I knew exactly what I wanted to do with the frame.


I love magazines. Especially ones with photos like those photoed above. This will be perfect for my kitchen! And since it’s glass, I could even write on the glass, where the green polka dot paper is.

And of course, the frame was inexpensive enough, I could change it for each holiday, season, whatever! For now, I like it just like this!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “.Home Decor.

  1. Ooh, fabby! Lucky girls 🙂 I’ve done various things with different frames – the recycled paper one that you’ve seen, for example – paper napkin decoupage, don’t think I’ve shared that yet, I’ll stick it on my blog some time – The Girl covered one with twigs once!! She had a good time at least…. 😉

Leave a Reply

