ScrapTiffany: I can’t live without.

Today is my very first challenge for the ScrapTiffany design team. The topic was “I can’t live without.”

Honestly, I couldn’t live with out my husband. I wouldn’t be where I am today if it weren’t for him. I mean that on so many different levels. I wouldn’t be able to stay home with our children if it wasn’t for him. Heck, I wouldn’t have children without him!

Anyways, this was my take on the challenge. Be sure to check back next Monday for a new challenge! Happy scrappin’!

3 thoughts on “ScrapTiffany: I can’t live without.

Leave a Reply

