DD.2-6

CATCH UP TIME!!

Things have been a little crazy around here! We’ve been spending a lot of time with one another. Reading tons of Christmas stories and watching ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas. Right now we’re watching… “Rudolph and the Misfit Toys.” The girls love it!

Anyways, December Daily days two thru six. I’ve not added the photos yet, I haven’t printed them yet. I’ll post photos once finished, completely.

Day two I journaled about the snow that I was hoping for! (Photo one and two.)

Day three is a suitcase to symbolize the vacation we had. (Top right photo.)

Day four was made using an egg box. We went to Jamba Juice and grabbed a gift card and I turned it into a hidden journaling spot. Will add a photo at a later point. Perfect for a wallet size photo. (Three photos: second row.)

Day five we made reindeer food (hence the reindeer paper)! Visited with Santa and went to the farmer’s market. Got some great photos for day five!!

Day six we did ABSOLUTELY nothing! (That’s what the journaling says on the reverse side!) I’ve been working on Christmas gifts, once I’ve printed the photos (wallet size) I’ll put them on this page.

I’ve used glossy accents to seal several areas on these pages. If you see a cloudy spot, that’s what it is, wet glossy accents! 🙂

Something fun coming tomorrow! Not December Daily related!

One thought on “DD.2-6

  1. It’s looking great, Jess 🙂 Love the mix of shapes and sizes. That Day 6 is stunning in its simplicity! Enjoy that special family together time x

Leave a Reply

