DD.1

December Daily, day 1.

Maya Road: envelope, Noah chipboard letters.

Making Memories: red puffy alphas, Mistletoe paper, green tree “Fa La La” Slice cartridge.

Tim Holtz: Crackle Paint, Mini Mister, Perfect Pearls, film strip ribbon.

I’ll print the photos of Gabriella and attach them to the envelope, or put them in the envelope. The journaling is about the hair cut Gabriella received that day, and why. She cuts Emmelia’s hair often. So I told her the last time she did it that I would have to cut her hair if she cut Emmelia’s again. Well… she cut Emmelia’s again, so I cut Gabriella’s hair. Reason being, Gabriella wants “BIG HAIR LIKE NAMA.” Nama is my mom, who has long, very long hair. Notice the emphasis on “BIG” in my journaling.

🙂

Page two coming soon, as well as a video.

2 thoughts on “DD.1

  1. Love it, Jess 🙂 I haven’t managed to do Day 1 yet but I have done Day 2. Go figure…. 😉 Your envelope is fabby and just what I need for Days 3 and 4!! Thanks for the inspiration xx

  2. great pic!, you always have great ideas for the perfect pictures. when Gabriella , Emmellia & Parker get our age, they will be so thankful to you for creating these wonderful moments.
    God bless you

Leave a Reply

