week 5: $10.00 notebook (GIVEAWAY)

I’m a day late… and a few dollars short!! Monday the kids took a bath in our guest bathroom, and I discovered a leak. Several actually. Long story short, we’ve been working with the warranty company and plumbers to see how we can get it fixed so it’s been a busy week. I do have something to make up for it however. 🙂

First, week five $20 or less gift is a decorated composition notebook!

Kit includes:
1 composition notebook
2 pieces of 6X12 pattern paper
3 pieces of ribbon
2 buttons
1 piece of 12X12 journaling cards
1 black cat eye
1 2oz bottle of acrylic paint

(as always, click the photos for a closer look!)

CLICK HERE TO PAY VIA PAYPAL.

You will be re-directed to PayPal where you’ll make a secure payment. You don’t have to have PayPal to make a payment using PayPal. Please contact me with ANY questions, I’m happy to help!

Now for the freebie!

Subscribe to my blog, or become a fan on FaceBook, then leave a comment to say you’ve done so and I’ll share some holiday Bingo cards that I’ve made, inspired by Jenni Bowlin! If you post about my giveaway on your blog, twitter, or FaceBook, you’ll receive a set of 10 vintage flashcards!!

9 thoughts on “week 5: $10.00 notebook (GIVEAWAY)

  1. You know I’d follow you anywhere…. 😉

    Except Facebook, sorry, I don’t do Facebook 😦

    I’ll try to remember to blog about this tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

