week 3: $5.00 Acrylic Squares

This week I have a scalloped square that I’ve turned into a picture frame!

The square area for the photos measures 5″X5″.

In this kit you will receive two yards of cream ribbon and four acrylic scalloped squares.

To allow more variety, I’ve used an index print in the example below. You could however use wallet sized photos, or crop a 4″X6″.

I’ve photographed the front and back. You can barely see the adhesive on the photos. (Click to enlarge.)

You could also cover the back with photos!

For the center of the frame, I used a scrap piece of paper. Quick. Easy. Done!

If you’re interested in purchasing this kit the cost is $5.00 and can be paid via PayPal.

You will be re-directed to PayPal where you’ll make a secure payment. You don’t have to have PayPal to make a payment using PayPal. Please contact me with ANY questions, I’m happy to help!

If you’d like to purchase some great tape to complete this project please let me know, I can add it into your kit for an additional $5.00  (retail $7.00).

Leave a Reply

